Vi som arbetar på BA Elteknik

 

Daniel Lindgren

VD/Projektledare

Telefon: 0708-998704
epost: daniel@baelteknik.se 

 

Bengt-Arne Johansson

Projektledare

Telefon: 0708-725601
epost: ba@baelteknik.se  

 

Tommy Rolfö

Projektledare/Konstruktör

Telefon: 0709-726516
epost: tommy@baelteknik.se

 

Mikael Fransson

Projektledare/Konstruktör

Telefon: 0709-560893
epost: mikael@baelteknik.se  

 

Eva-Lena Olsson

Konstruktör

Telefon: 0709-726503
epost: eva-lena@baelteknik.se   

 

Henrik Lindström

Konstruktör

Telefon: 0300-323169
epost: henrik@baelteknik.se

 

Tomi Liikanen

Projektledare/Konstruktör

Telefon: 0761-605597
epost: tomi@baelteknik.se

 

Jenny Winroth

Konstruktör

Telefon: 0708-227093
epost: jenny@baelteknik.se  

 

Simon Johansson

Konstruktör

Telefon: 0709-993653
epost: simon@baelteknik.se

 

Lena Brännehed

Konstruktör

Telefon: 0708-825601
epost: lena@baelteknik.se  

 

Angelica Olsson

Konstruktör

Telefon: 0300-72560
epost: angelica@baelteknik.se  

 

Kristina Halling

Konstruktör

Telefon: 0708-227092
epost: kristina@baelteknik.se 

 

Viktor Andersson

Konstruktör

Telefon: 0723-393905
epost: viktor@baelteknik.se

 

Andreas Pettersson

Konstruktör

Telefon: 0735-156545
epost: andreas@baelteknik.se

 

David Karlsson

Konstruktör

Telefon: 0763-299885
epost: david@baelteknik.se

 

Hanna Olsson

Reception/Konstruktör
Telefon: 0300-72560
epost: hanna@baelteknik.se

 

Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.